Home > Uncategorized > Much To Do With Nothing

Much To Do With Nothing

Over the course of the winter months, I find myself with an abundance of time on my hands.  My work is seasonal, not to say I don’t work during the winter, but it averages 2-3 days a week.  You might think that it sounds great, and I’d get things done, however if I’m not working I find myself lethargic and unmotivated.  At this time, I’m trying to work on a website for my church which I’ve been putting off for more than a year; working on the same stonewall that impeded my progress a long time ago.  I have a penchant for quitting.  You know the old saying:

“When the going gets tough, quit!” – Yoda


Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

